Online personalised resource for you and yours who have been impacted by a gynaecological cancer.

Gynaecological cancers refer to any cancer of the female reproductive system which includes the uterus (womb), the ovaries, the cervix (the neck of the womb), the vulva (the outer part of the female genitals) or the vagina.

Ovarian cancer and was launched in February 2022 and the genetic conditions, BRCA and Lynch Syndrome, were added in May 2022.  Uterine cancer went live in September 2022.  Vulva cancer and vaginal cancer will be live before the end of 2022.

Just log on to and select “My Profile”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: